A workshop of the Mayor and City Council and the Impact Fee Advisory Committee of the City of Waxahachie, Texas to be held in the Council Conference Room at City Hall, 401 S. Rogers on Wednesday, December 4, 2013, at 3:00 p.m.

Council Members: John Wray, Mayor

Kevin Strength, Mayor Pro Tem

Chuck Beatty, Councilman

N.B. (Buck) Jordan, Councilman

Mark Singleton, Councilman

Impact Fee Advisory Jim Cooper, Chairman

Committee Members: Clyde Hargrove, Vice-Chairman

Jeff Frazier

Rick Keeler

Brett Hess

John Houston

Mike Ramsey

Joe Rust

George Salvador

1. Call to Order

2. Hear Semi-Annual Impact Fee Report

3. Discuss collection rates

4. Adjourn

This meeting location is wheelchair-accessible. Parking for mobility impaired persons is available. Any request for sign interpretive services must be made forty-eight hours ahead of the meeting. To make arrangements, call the City Secretary at 469-309-4005 or (TDD) 1-800-RELAY TX