Cub Scouts holding the trophies presented to the winners at Pack 232's Annual Pinewood Derby Race on Feb, 2 at First Christian gym in Waxahachie. Winners are: Tiger Cubs 1st Jayce Hill, 2nd Landon Nicholson; Wolf 1st Parker Lightfoot, 2nd Kelley Jenkins; Bears 1st David Trost, 2nd Nicholas Alexander; Webelos I 1st Blake Hylton, 2nd Caiden O'Daniel; Webelos II 1st John Richardson, 2nd Carson Wright; Grand Champion Parker Lightfoot.