The Milford High School theatre team took part in the one act play competition in Frost on Dec. 19. Although we were not the winning play, we did walk away with six medals. All Star Cast: Gragory Strange, Kalli Griffin and Caitlin Ledbetter. Honorable Mention: Case Garza and Micheal Horton. Crew Award: Garrett Linder. Directors Cheryl Sessums and Khristy Strange are very proud to be a part of this group. Pictured above are the Milford ISD one act play case: Front row, from left: Garrett Linder, Micheal Horton, Julisa Bautista, Addison Alexander, Kieaunna Hurtt. Middle row: Caitlin Ledbetter, Haley Jones, Case Garza, Gragory Strange, Mario Perez. Back row: Russell Helms, Marquisha Houston, Lyric Brooks, Jace McIntyre, Kalli Griffin, Donald Hayes and Cole Falzerano.Submit your picture to our daily “Picture This” feature by emailing your photo to Editor Neal White at or submit it directly to the Community Voice section of our online edition at