A regular meeting of the Impact Fee Advisory Committee of the City of Waxahachie will be held on Monday, July 29, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. in the Council Conference Room, 401 S. Rogers, Waxahachie, Texas.

Board Members: Jim Cooper, Chairman

Clyde Hargrove, Vice-Chairman

Jeff Frazier

Rick Keeler

Brett Hess

John Houston

Mike Ramsey

Joe Rust

George Salvador

Mark Singleton

John Wray

1. Call to Order

2. Approval of minutes of Impact Fee Advisory Committee meeting of July 9, 2013

3. Consider Roadway Impact Fee Capital Improvement Plan and associated cost per Service Unit

4. Citizensí Petitions and Requests

5. Adjourn

The Impact Fee Advisory Committee reserves the right to go into Executive Session on any posted item.

This meeting location is wheelchair-accessible. Parking for mobility impaired persons is available. Any request for sign interpretive services must be made forty-eight hours ahead of the meeting. To make arrangements, call the City Secretary at 469-309-4005 or (TDD) 1-800-RELAY TX